TWITTER

FACEBOOK

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Nuacht Na Chorcaí

11/12/2017 Co-Op Superstores Munster Hurling League 2018 – Draw Venues read on
10/12/2017 Munster Scór na nÓg semi final Torthaí read on
10/12/2017 County Championship Draws 2017 read on
10/12/2017 Cork Handball Board Convention-AGM read on
10/12/2017 County Championship Draw regulations read on

Wednesday 16th August, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
Ballingeary - vs - Inniscarra
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 3W Football League
Aghinagh - vs - Ballingeary
Thursday 24th August, 2017
Clondrohid 1 - 12 vs 1 - 8 Ballingeary
NÍOS MÓ

NÍOS MÓ

Saturday 02nd September, 2017
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 0 - 9 vs 2 - 12 Mallow
Saturday 19th August, 2017
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 0 - 20 vs 1 - 9 Fermoy
Sunday 24th September, 2017
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Clonakilty 3 - 10 vs 2 - 13 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Sunday 17th September, 2017
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 0 - 15 vs 1 - 14 Valley Rovers
NÍOS MÓ

NÍOS MÓ

NÍOS MÓ

Saturday 28th October, 2017
MINOR B 3 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Uibh Laoire 3 - 13 vs 2 - 9 Ballingeary
Tuesday 29th August, 2017
St Colms 2 - 14 vs 3 - 12 Ballingeary
Saturday 15th July, 2017
Ballingeary 1 - 11 vs 1 - 14 Uibh Laoire
Monday 31st July, 2017
UNDER 12 LEAGUE FINALS / PLAY-OFFS
Kilmacabea 7 - 8 vs 9 - 16 Ballingeary
NÍOS MÓ

Urraitheoirí

Torthaí Lotto

04/07/2016

6
10
34
35


€100 Brendan O Murchú, An Meall €50 Siobhan Ní Laoire €30 Diarmuid O Sé €20 Colm O Gealbháin, Drom an Ailtigh

Ceangail