TWITTER

FACEBOOK

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Nuacht Na Chorcaí

19/10/2017 Ticket Information update - County Senior Finals next Weekend read on
18/10/2017 Today s 18th Oct Sciath na Scol Finals in Mayfield cancelled  read on
17/10/2017 Win tickets to the County Senior Finals Official Opening read on
17/10/2017 Sciath na Scol Football Finals 2017 read on
16/10/2017 Cork GAA Clubs Draw 2017/18 read on

Thursday 03rd August, 2017
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Ballincollig 4 - 15 vs 2 - 8 Ballingeary
Thursday 20th July, 2017
Ballingeary 1 - 9 vs 1 - 9 Ballincollig
Tuesday 01st August, 2017
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior B Football Championship BCU
Ballingeary 0 - 5 vs 3 - 9 Gleann na Laoi
Wednesday 16th August, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
Ballingeary - vs - Inniscarra
Thursday 13th July, 2017
Ballingeary 4 - 15 vs 0 - 11 Kilmichael
Tuesday 04th July, 2017
Ballingeary 2 - 13 vs 1 - 14 Donoughmore
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 3W Football League
Aghinagh - vs - Ballingeary
Thursday 24th August, 2017
Clondrohid 1 - 12 vs 1 - 8 Ballingeary
NÍOS MÓ

NÍOS MÓ

Saturday 02nd September, 2017
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 0 - 9 vs 2 - 12 Mallow
Saturday 19th August, 2017
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 0 - 20 vs 1 - 9 Fermoy
Sunday 30th July, 2017
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 0 - 11 vs 1 - 12 Mallow
Sunday 24th September, 2017
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Clonakilty 3 - 10 vs 2 - 13 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Sunday 17th September, 2017
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 0 - 15 vs 1 - 14 Valley Rovers
Sunday 30th July, 2017
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 0 - 11 vs 1 - 12 Mallow
Sunday 09th July, 2017
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 3 - 12 vs 4 - 15 Carbery Rangers
Sunday 25th June, 2017
O Donovan Rossa 1 - 13 vs 3 - 9 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
NÍOS MÓ

NÍOS MÓ

NÍOS MÓ

Tuesday 29th August, 2017
MINOR B 3 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
St Colms 2 - 14 vs 3 - 12 Ballingeary
Saturday 15th July, 2017
Ballingeary 1 - 11 vs 1 - 14 Uibh Laoire
Friday 05th May, 2017
Mizen Rovers 2 - 10 vs 4 - 13 Ballingeary
Thursday 27th April, 2017
Ballingeary 2 - 13 vs 1 - 14 St Colms
Monday 31st July, 2017
UNDER 12 LEAGUE FINALS / PLAY-OFFS
Kilmacabea 7 - 8 vs 9 - 16 Ballingeary
NÍOS MÓ

Urraitheoirí

Torthaí Lotto

04/07/2016

6
10
34
35


€100 Brendan O Murchú, An Meall €50 Siobhan Ní Laoire €30 Diarmuid O Sé €20 Colm O Gealbháin, Drom an Ailtigh

Ceangail